. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Fainting paces

This is it.

I'm going in a few minutes, going to put makeup on people. I packed one tray for eyes, one tray for lips, one for face. These folks are supposed to bring their own makeup, but I thought I'd better come prepared.

Prepared means makeup remover, plenty of cotton pads, emergency moisturizer, tissues, gum, and a camera. I need to stop and get hand sanitizer because I'm out. Oh, and a notebook.

After I get home, I'm going to set up a forum like the Blab for makeup questions, comments and observations. I'm doing this to provide follow-up for these people, but anybody is welcome to drop by.

Other than that, I have no idea what I'm going to do or say. I had some notes, but I decided to wing it.

Wish me luck.

2001-06-18, Afternoon comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.