. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

It's been a while, hasn't it?

Dear whoever is in charge:

I have had quite enough excitement for the year. Please make it stop.

*heart*
Koog

PS: If you could arrange no more ambulance rides for me, I would really appreciate that.

~~~~~

I am not going to tell the whole story, because I really think stories about me that involve emergency rooms, doctors and trouble with one or more of my internal organs are getting boring. So yawn.

On the other hand, I actually had a man remove my bra tonight. It's too bad it was so he could hook me up to heart monitors. He seemed fascinated by the bra, a shiny gold Wonderbra that happened to be the first thing I pulled out of the drawer. The weird thing is that usually, they tell you to remove your own clothing. He said something cheesy like "Here, let me get that for you." The doctor, a strapping blond cardiologist, wasn't my type, so I didn't make any kind of conversation after the bra removal. I just did what I was told.

And that, as they say, was the high point of the evening. The low point was when my dad showed up drunk and tried to take over. I told him to shut up and let the doctors talk. You could say I was angry.

2000-07-07, 01:33:39 comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.