. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

I just wanna live while I'm alive. *eyeroll*

Three, yes folks, three insignificant entries in one day. I gotta get a life.

Two, you knew Bon Jovi made a comeback, didn't you? I saw the video for the Comeback Song this morning and I was struck by the fact that it's Run Lola Run with a webcam twist. Only it's a music video.

One, I'm working on a story that has more plot than detail. I like that. (I have trouble plotting, but I write really good detail, unfortunately this makes for interesting reading but lousy stories. That part sucks.) What I really ought to do is hook up with somebody who's stronger in plotting and maybe we could both be highly successful.

Anyway, I was watching a movie and decided to take a break to visit the 'net.

2000-10-04, night comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.