. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

What were you expecting?

Observations... random.

I am a sucker. I mean, we knew that already, but the ad for the Postal Service, the one with that swelling Carly Simon song in the background and their motto written simply and strongly in the foreground. Man, I just want to go out and give my letter carrier a big hug.

My cats are beautiful. Hecate is so big and black, and she has glorious blue eyes. Lola, my pretty girl, she's just all fluffy and colorful, and her eyes get so big and round. I *heart* my girls.

There is no way I'm ready for the whole holiday thing. Can we please make it October again? Before I lost all this weight and most of my energy. I wanted this holiday season to be nice, but I'm not sure how I'm going to manage that. Perhaps that's the goal.

Speaking of food, I did manage to eat a little bit today. A big bowl of tuna salad with tomato and a little too much mayo. I finished it, but my stomach isn't too happy about that.

See? I told you. Random.

11.29.2001, Night comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.