. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Hiatus

I don't remember the last time I was really inspired to write here, so I'm taking a hiatus. I don't think it will be forever. The last time I took leave that lasted about two weeks, but it was nice not to have to worry about the diary while I was off grousing.

I won't be grousing this time, though. I'll be trying to get well. That means getting my body to a healthier place and my head to a better state of adjustment. Neither is true right now.

I leave you with a couple of recommendations.

1. Ginger Altoids are pretty good. I like them as much as the original peppermint Altoids and much more than the wintergreen or cinnamon.

2. Fresh Soy Foaming Body Wash is just about the best bath product I have ever experienced. It's soap free, and it's fantastic. It's good enough to overcome unfortunate packaging.

3. Take time, each day, to be nice to somebody just because you can. You'll feel better. I'm not asking you to be smarmy or two-faced, just be decent. It's not that hard.

See y'all soon.

Love,

Koog

10.31.2002, 11:12 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.