. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Get out of the pool, please.

Quick update on the Maine Coon who needed a new home. Maine Coon Rescue found a foster home for her in Upstate New York, and we're listing her on Petfinders. I've exchanged e-mails with both the person who has the cat now and the person who has offered to be a foster, and it seems like everybody sees me as some kind of coordinator.

This boggles my mind, except that things kind of got out of hand with one of the people involved accusing the woman with the cat of being a troll. All I did was the old rock concert trick of saying "everybody take two steps back!"

Anyway, when Mina is on Petfinders, I'll post the URL here, just so you can see her.

I am very relieved that this is working out.

Had an interesting weekend. More later about that.

09.29.2002, 9:53 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.