. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

I know what you need...

Here's a long shot:

Do you currently suffer from a sad lack of feline company in your life? Maybe you should consider adopting a Maine Coon cat.

Mina is 12 years old, she currently lives in the Washington area, but her person died, and she needs a new home. A nice person who works for the late owner's attorney has been living in the house with Mina and another cat, and Mina has litter box troubles because she doesn't like to share. When there are no other cats, there's no litter box problem.

I don't really know how she'd do with a dog, I just know that she doesn't like other cats.

Mina is a tabby cat. I don't have a picture of her, but when you think Maine Coon, you probably think of a big, fluffy brown tabby cat. I understand that she is very pretty.

This is a fairly urgent matter. She's got about three weeks to find a new home, or the lawyer will have her put to sleep. They'll pay transportation costs if you can provide the right home for her. If you can help Mina, please get in touch with me, that's [email protected], always a sucker for a fluffy cat.

09.26.2002, 12:12 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.