. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Supercalifragilisticexpiala-d'oh-tious

Well, I had a nice long entry here, but I clicked the wrong button and it went away.

I'm sad now. I was just going to take this chance to get one more entry in before August is over, you know, while I can still wear my white shoes without worrying that Kathleen Turner is going to jump out from behind some bushes to whack me.

OK, so I'm not really sad, but I am annoyed with myself. Not that I said anything really important.

I clicked the wrong button because I was switching between windows trying to find cool and possibly previously undiscovered links to entertain you nice readers. As Homer says... Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is: Never try.

08.31.2002, 7:59 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.