. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Get over yourself, already.

In the GOYA department:

It's the Democratic party in California!

Apparently they're crying fowl at Taco Bell's straw poll.

Shut up, Al Torres. I hate it that I know the names of the political parties chairmen in California because cable news won't let them get out of my face.

I am so tired of the California recall that I want to move to an island with no television reception. Except that I'd really miss Queer Eye.

Other than that, I'm pretty happy. My pores are invisible, including my one enlarged pore; and my eyebrows have grown back from an overzealous waxing. I am still a fan of waxing, but I am not a fan of pencil-thin brows on me. that looks weird.

Plus the Dean campaign raised a million dollars over the weekend. And even though he's a Democrat, Howard Dean does not suck.

A rare bird.

08.27.2003, 10:19 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.