. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Mmmm. Four color 80 pound coil binding.

I just wanted to let you all know that I visited the Lincoln Park Church Bizarre on Saturday.

It wasn't at all what I expected. They were selling crafts and such. Nothing bizarre at all.

Not much new today. I have spent entirely too much time thinking about printing, and trying to get a reliable quote on producing a calendar to raise money for a worthy animal organization. (No, not even the Maine Coon Rescue, though that org is very worthy.)

I would prefer not to go through CafePress, because you have to charge an arm and a leg for a calendar to make any money off the thing.

I swear I had a quote that had my printing price around $2,000 for 500 pieces. Trouble is, I can't seem to find that web site again, and now the quotes I'm finding are twice that price. I could still raise money with that price, but since the risk on printing these things comes out of my checking account, or goes on one of my credit cards, I'm a little bit hesitant.

I will find what I'm lookiing for, though. I will.

08.10.2003, 10:19 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.