. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

It's obvious

So, when the question is "Where's Koog?" Y'all know what the answer is...

Fairfax Hospital, 7th floor. Having no fun.

The worst part is not knowing why I'm not getting better; the best part is not being there right this minute. The Lola is sitting with me, and that makes me terribly happy. I wish I could take her with me, but somehow I think that wouldn't be permitted. I have a picture of her, and one of the jungle cat. Everybody admires Lola first.

So, I'm here to restock and get some fresh air. Life... seems really different over the past two weeks. I'm trying not to let it get me down, and I'm not always succeeding.

Right now, it's time to rest, but I wanted to check in and let y'all know what's going on.

2001-07-01, Afternoon comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.