. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Heather, my love, there's a new sheriff in town

You know I've been saying that I'll redesign one of these days for about the past two years? This is one of these days, and it's about damned time.

Frankly, I didn't code my own stupid table. I could code tables in my sleep, but I've come to a point where I would prefer to watch my fingernails grow than code in HTML. Coding gives me a massive headache, but I found a link to a person who has some decent canned templates, including this one, which was nice and clean. It was close to what I'd been wanting to do. Why reinvent the wheel?

Fear not: I am still the queen of lip gloss. As a matter of fact, I picked up a new gloss yesterday and I'm very pleased with the Revlon LipGlide. Good coverage, nice finish, seems like the right amount of shimmer in the shade I chose, Lilac Luster. At $9, I can see myself picking up a few of these.

So, really, nothing has changed around here except the pictures, and I removed my email link in hopes of decreasing the spam in that mail box. You can always leave me a note if you don't know one of my several addresses.

05.17.2002, 8:47 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.