. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Yawn.

There were good things about today.

Probably the best of these things was spotting a Girl Scout and her Mom selling Cookies. Naturally, I bought a couple of boxes. Thin Mints and something with shortbread and fudge. They're new. I know I should have gone for the Trefoils or the Do-Si-Dos, but there seemed to be a lot of these newish cookies.

Anyway, Cookie Time is all about the Thin Mints. So don't miss them. :)

The other good thing about today was finding an adoption fair that I can take Casey-the-sweet-foster-cat to in a couple of weeks. I know that somebody will snap him up, he's such a good cat.

Unfortunately, his presence makes Hecate snippier than usual with Marilyn and Amelia has been spending a lot of time up on the fridge. I have to keep the peace among my girls.

So I hope that somebody else will think that Casey is as wonderful as I think he is.

And here I end the most boring entry ever, because I just reread it, and I can't believe how dull my life sounds.

03.15.2003, 11:09 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.