. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Back out of the saddle again

Hello dear readers,

By the time you read this, I will already have been admitted to Fairfax Hospital again. It's not as serious as last time, I don't think. Dr. Sethi called a few minutes ago and told me that my blood cultures from Friday showed a gram negative bacteria, so she wants me back where somebody can keep an eye on me.

I have to admit that I've had better news on a Sunday morning, but my first reaction was that I have to tell people on the 'net.

I mean, I haven't even had breakfast.

Will see y'all, virtually, when I get back. Also, I am forwarding my diaryland address to my mom's account so that if anybody wants to send e-mail she can get it and bring it to me... I'm getting so good at these hospital things. Eyeroll.

01.27.2002, 12:47 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.