. Ham on Wry .
. . .
. . . . .

Happy Accomplishment Dance

Quick little update, as I am very tired and want to go to bed, but I am so happy that I had to share this.

I have mastered the art of nose contour.

!

I know this doesn't sound like much to most of you, but if it means anything, I expect you to oooh and aaaah for a moment. I did. I mean, my imperfect nose looked perfect with the use of one pencil and two brushes. The Paula Dorf brushes really are that good. I really should be working with a portrait photographer to give women a represntation of what they think they look like.

As an indicator of how good I'm feeling, I am considering making a go of a career as a makeup artist. I guess we'll see. Benefits are the key, because I can't be without those. This is not the first time I have wished I'd found somebody I could manage to marry. Mostly for the health bennies.

Dear prospective husbands: Please submit letter from HR fully describing your health benefits and copies of any and all insurance policies, including riders, along with your proposal. My people will be in touch. Thanks, Koog.

I am a little concerned that they will be putting the kidney back on the left side, where the first kidney never found a home. At this point the only outcome I am permitting myself to imagine is the one in which the kidney works perfectly and never gives me any trouble.

01.06.2003, 11:32 p.m. comments (0)

before - after

.
. .
.